For additional information call: (404) 228-6949





Kerri Chestnut
Operations Manager
KChestnut@GDPbuilds.com


Sean Hart
President
SHart@GDPbuilds.com


Randall Hathcock
Project Superintendent
RHathcock@GDPbuilds.com


Lee Hensley
Project Manager
LHensley@GDPbuilds.com


Greg Ivey
General Superintendent
GIvey@GDPbuilds.com


Heather Ivey
Office Engineer
HIvey@GDPbuilds.com


Kevin Lightsey
Concrete Division Superintendent
KLightsey@GDPBuilds.com


Raymond Milam
Utility Manager/Superintendent
RMilam@GDPbuilds.com


Matt Moore
Project Superintendent
MMoore@GDPbuilds.com


Lois Mullaney
Payroll/HR Administrator
LMullaney@GDPbuilds.com


Al Newberry
Project Superintendent
ANewberry@GDPbuilds.com


Josh Raines
Estimator
JRaines@GDPbuilds.com


Chuck Richardson
Project Superintendent
CRichardson@GDPbuilds.com


Leslie Stark
Controller
LStark@GDPbuilds.com


Rudy Tucker
Project Superintendent
RTucker@GDPbuilds.com


Bill Verner
Project Superintendent
BVerner@GDPbuilds.com

View Biographies




Copyright © 2017 Georgia Development Partners. All Rights Reserved.